About Us

ONDC is in an early stage of formation. It has been incorporated as a Section 8 company in December 2021 with the Quality Council of India and Protean eGov Technologies Limited as initial promoters. Other institutions that have committed funding are :

  • Quality Council of India
  • Protean (NSDL eGov)
  • Bombay Stock Exchange Investments Limited
  • National Stock Exchange Investments Limited
  • Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited
  • Axis Bank
  • HDFC Bank
  • IDFC First Bank
  • Small Industries Development Bank of India (SIDBI)
  • State Bank of India
  • National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development (NABARD)
  • Bank of Baroda
  • CSCeGovernance Services India Limited
  • UCO Bank
  • Central Depository Services (India) Limited
  • Punjab National Bank
  • ICICI Bank Limited

Board of Directors

As on 3rd October 2022, ONDC has the following directors

Mr. Adil Zainulbhai Mr. Adil Zainulbhai
Mr. Suresh Sethi Mr. Suresh Sethi
Mr. Arvind Gupta Mr. Arvind Gupta
Mr. Thampy Koshy Mr. Thampy Koshy
Mr. Ritesh Tiwari Mr. Ritesh Tiwari
Mr. Anil Agrawal Mr. Anil Agrawal